top of page


We are humbled by the dedication and hard work of each volunteer who spent their day at the polls on Tuesday - it wouldn't be possible without your selfless support.

Congratulations to our victorious candidates: 1st Ward Commissioner Rick Saraceni, 3rd Ward Commissioner Betsy Cummins, 5th Ward Commissioner Jack Saunders, 6th Ward Commissioner Jeff Warwick, 7th Ward Commissioner Bob Willert, and 9th Ward Commissioner Steve Bidoli. Along with our School Board Directors, Christine McMenamin, Amy Lynn Naill, Michael Capozzoli, Christopher Lenton, and Joe Ward. Your victories are our community's success!

To each individual who cast their vote for our team -- your support is invaluable. Your commitment is the backbone of our stRength in Ridley Township💚



bottom of page